COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

<u>APPEAL NO. 126 OF 2016 & IA NO. 282 OF 2016</u>

Dated: 15th December, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Odisha Power Generation Corporation Ltd.Appellant(s)

Vs.

Odisha Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. J.J. Bhatt, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Sitesh Mukherjee Mr. Gautam Chawla

Mr. Deep Rao

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Prashanto Sen,

Mr. Rutwik Panda, Ms. Anshu Malik and Mr. Udayan Verma for R-1

Mr. Raj Kumar Mehta, Ms. Himanshi Andley and Mr. Abhishek Upadhyay for R-2

Mr. Arunav Patnaik and Mr. Shikhar Saha for R-3

<u>ORDER</u>

We have heard learned counsel for Respondent No. 1 and 3. List the matter for further hearing on 23.01.2017 at 2.30 p.m.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson